Employee Directory

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Interim Health Commissioner:  Tim Barman, DVM *tbarman@cooperfarms.com

Administrator/Accreditation Coordinator:  Jason Menchhofer, R.S. (419) 586-3251 ext. 1273 *jmenchhofer@mchdohio.org

Medical Director:  Jonathan Winner, D.O. *jwinner@mercer-health.com

Vital Statistics Registrar: Kristi Timmerman (419) 586-3251 ext. 1271 *ktimmerman@mchdohio.org

Fiscal Specialist: Kellie Schwartz (419) 586-3251 ext. 1295 *kschwartz@mchdohio.org

Medical Billing Specialist/Deputy Registrar/Accreditation Assistant: Kara Ransbottom (419) 586-3251 ext. 1277 *kransbottom@mchdohio.org

HEALTH SERVICES TEAM

Director of Nursing & Communicable Disease Coordinator: Julia Shaffer (419) 586-3251 ext. 1279 *jshaffer@mchdohio.org

Health Services Clerk: Audrey Nuttle (419) 586-3251 ext. 1270 *anuttle@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse I: Leah Vantilburg (419) 586-3251 ext. 1269 *lvantilburg@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse I/CMH Nurse: Kayleigh Rutschilling (419) 586-3251 ext. 1282 *krutschilling@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse I: Kimberly Haas (419) 586-3251 ext. 1289 *khaas@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse II/CMH Coordinator: Lisa Vondrell  (419) 586-3251 ext. 1278 *lvondrell@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse I: Jennifer Hiser (419) 586-3251 ext. 1280 *jhiser@mchdohio.org

ENVIRONMENTAL TEAM

Director of Environmental Health: Michelle Kimmel (419) 586-3251 ext. 1274 *mkimmel@mchdohio.org

Sanitarian: Chris Miller (419) 586-3251 ext. 1272 *cmiller@mchdohio.org

Sanitarian: Corrie Holthaus (419) 586-3251 ext. 1288 *cholthaus@mchdohio.org

Sanitarian-in-Training: Ben Hickerson (419) 583-3251 ext. 1290 *bhickerson@mchdohio.org

EMERGENCY RESPONSE TEAM

Director of Emergency Preparedness/Epidemiologist: Deb Scheer (419) 586-3251 ext. 1298 *dscheer@mchdohio.org

Emergency Response Coordinator/Medical Reserve Corps (MRC)/Public Information Officer: Kristy Fryman (419) 586-3251 ext. 1286 *kfryman@mchdohio.org