Employee Directory

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Interim Health Commissioner:  Tim Barman, DVM *tbarman@cooperfarms.com

Administrator/Accreditation Coordinator:  Jason Menchhofer, R.S. (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1450 *jmenchhofer@mchdohio.org

Medical Director:  Jonathan Winner, D.O. *jwinner@mercer-health.com

Vital Statistics Registrar: Kristi Timmerman (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1453 *ktimmerman@mchdohio.org

Fiscal Specialist: Kellie Schwartz (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1452 *kschwartz@mchdohio.org

Medical Billing Specialist/Deputy Registrar/Accreditation Assistant: Kara Ransbottom (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1451 *kransbottom@mchdohio.org

HEALTH SERVICES TEAM

Director of Nursing & Communicable Disease Coordinator: Julia Shaffer (419) 586-3251 ext. 6- 1464 *jshaffer@mchdohio.org

Health Services Clerk: Vacant

Public Health Nurse II/CMH Coordinator: Lisa Vondrell (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1468 *lvondrell@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse I: Moriah Plattner (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1465 *mplattner@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse I: Kimberly Haas (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1466 *khaas@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse I: Jennifer Hiser (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1463 *jhiser@mchdohio.org

ENVIRONMENTAL TEAM

Director of Environmental Health: Michelle Kimmel (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1460 *mkimmel@mchdohio.org

Sanitarian: Chris Miller (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1458 *cmiller@mchdohio.org

Sanitarian: Corrie Holthaus (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1459 *cholthaus@mchdohio.org

Sanitarian-in-Training: Ben Hickerson (419) 583-3251 ext. 6-1457 *bhickerson@mchdohio.org

EMERGENCY RESPONSE TEAM

Director of Emergency Preparedness/Epidemiologist: Deb Scheer (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1455 *dscheer@mchdohio.org

Emergency Response Coordinator/Medical Reserve Corps (MRC)/Public Information Officer: Kristy Fryman (419) 586-3251 ext. 6-1456 *kfryman@mchdohio.org