Employee Directory

Administrative Division

Vital Statistics Registrar:
Lynda Beckett
Email: lbeckett@mchdohio.org

Fiscal Specialist:
Lynda Beckett
Email: lbeckett@mchdohio.org

Health Services Division

Director of Nursing:
Misty Kleman, RN
Email: mkleman@mchdohio.org

Health Services Clerk
Allison Kohn
Email: akohn@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse I:
Michaela Heitkamp, BSN, RN
Email: mheitkamp@mchdohio.org

 

Environmental Health Division

Director of Environmental Health:
Michelle Kimmel, REHS
Email: mkimmel@mchdohio.org

Sanitarian:
Corrie Holthaus, REHS
Email: cholthaus@mchdohio.org

Emergency Preparedness Division

Epidemiologist:
Deb Scheer, BSN, RN
Email: dscheer@mchdohio.org

 

Medical Billing Specialist/Deputy Registrar:
Kara Ransbottom
Email: kransbottom@mchdohio.org

 

 

 

Public Health Nurse II/CMH Coordinator:
Lisa Vondrell, BSN, RN
Email: lvondrell@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse I:
Moriah Plattner, RN
Email: mplattner@mchdohio.org

 

 

 

 

Sanitarian:
Chris Miller, REHS
Email: cmiller@mchdohio.org

Environmental Health Technician:
Jennifer Hiser, RN
Email: jhiser@mchdohio.org

 

Emergency Response Coordinator:
Cassidy Freeman, EHST
Email: cfreeman@mchdohio.org