Employee Directory

Health Commissioner:

Jason Menchhofer, MPH, REHS
Email: jmenchhofer@mchdohio.org

Administrative Division

Vital Statistics Registrar:
Kristi Timmerman
Email: ktimmerman@mchdohio.org

Fiscal Specialist:
Kellie Schwartz
Email: kschwartz@mchdohio.org

Health Services Division

Director of Nursing:
Julia Shaffer, BSN, RN
Email: jshaffer@mchdohio.org

Health Services Clerk
Mariah Goins 
Email: mgoins@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse I:
Michaela Heitkamp, BSN, RN
Email: mheitkamp@mchdohio.org

Environmental Health Division

Director of Environmental Health:
Michelle Kimmel, REHS
Email: mkimmel@mchdohio.org

Sanitarian:
Corrie Holthaus, REHS
Email: cholthaus@mchdohio.org

Emergency Preparedness Division

Epidemiologist:
Deb Scheer, BSN, RN
Email: dscheer@mchdohio.org

 

Medical Billing Specialist/Deputy Registrar:
Kara Ransbottom
Email: kransbottom@mchdohio.org

Clerical Specialist:
Allison Kohn
Email: akohn@mchdohio.org

 

Assistant Director of Nursing:
Misty Kleman, RN
Email: mkleman@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse II/CMH Coordinator:
Lisa Vondrell, BSN, RN
Email: lvondrell@mchdohio.org

Public Health Nurse I:
Moriah Plattner, RN
Email: mplattner@mchdohio.org

 

Sanitarian:
Chris Miller, REHS
Email: cmiller@mchdohio.org

Environmental Health Technician:
Jennifer Hiser, RN
Email: jhiser@mchdohio.org

 

Emergency Response & Accreditation Coordinator:
Paige Keysor, MS
Email: pkeysor@mchdohio.org